Latest News

Sign up for email updates

Upcoming Events

2021 Annual Meeting 
4:00 – 6:00 p.m. 

Wednesday, July 28, 2021 

Jean Shepherd Community Center 
3031 J.F. Mahoney Dr. 
Hammond, IN 46323 

Holiday Schedule
HolidayDate
Memorial Day: Closed  Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day (observed): Closed Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day: Closed Monday, September 6, 2021
Veterans Day: Closed Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving: Closed Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas Eve: Closed Friday, December 24, 2021
Christmas Day: Closed Saturday, December 25, 2021
New Year’s Eve: Close at 3:00 p.m. Friday, December 31, 2021
New Year’s Day: Closed Saturday, January 1, 2022

Newsletters

May 2021

April 2021

March 2021

February 2021

 

Go to main navigation