Leadership Team

Jill Banning President/CEO
Michael Peters Executive Vice President
Diane Martin Vice President of Finance and Technology
Irma Torres-Cantu Vice President of Branch Development Portage
Analisa Warring Vice President of Branch Development Valparaiso
Patricia Makarounas Vice President of Branch Development Hammond
Kevin Kosek Vice President of Marketing and Business Development
Cathy Gonzalez Director of Lending
Dana Sabo Director of Training
Sara Meyer-Zasada Director of School Initiatives
Loan Department All Loan Questions
Credit Union Mail All Other General Questions

Board of Directors

Dennis Bond Chairman
Bob Urick Vice Chairman
Bobbie Escalante Secretary/Treasurer
Andy Vasquez  
Marv Allison  
Bill Chappo
Joan McInerney

Location & Hours | Site Map | Privacy Policy

Institution routing number: 271991139

Web Design by dataMINE Internet Marketing Solutions